Vorstand

Obmann

Herbert Kegele
+43 664 524 60 78
obmann@scbrand.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Lukas Meyer
+43 664 80 40 13 50
lukas.meyer@rauch.cc

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Gerold Jenny
+43 664 662 72 07
gerold.jenny@aon.at

Schriftführer / Kassier

Reinhard Sperger
+43 664 341 62 43
kassier@scbrand.at

Sportwart

vakant

Schülersportwart

vakant

Zeugwart

Erich Kosmatsch
+43 664 101 97 25

Beirat

Frank Kegele
+43 664 122 93 00
frank.kegele@aon.at

Beirat

Pepi Neubauer
+43 664 500 77 39
pepi.neubauer@cable.vol.at

Beirat

Ernst Reiner
+43 664 889 77 883
ernstreiner@hotmail.com

Beirat

Lothar Schedler
+43 664 441 23 79
hotel@sarotla.at

Beirat

Klaus Walser
+43 664 80 15 98 34 00
klaus.walser@lampertmail.at